Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
60
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2013
Very beautiful item, better than it looks in photos. It came with a nice small velvet black pouch. This is not a thin invisible chain, it's a proper fine chain. I've looked around before buying and this was the only mini Belcher 16 inch chain to weigh over 2 gr ( weighs 2,2 actually). This model doesn't kink and it's pretty strong. Repeat customer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Strong chain
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Excellent arrived in good time. Good price my daughter is very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Necklace is lovely exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Lovely delicate necklace, just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Great quality excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
this silver chain is so lovely. I looked in the shops at home and they were ridiculously priced for exactly the same item.
I wouldn't hesitate to buy a similar product again as it is really good value for money.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
This chain was as it had been described & is good quality & value for money I would recommend it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Arrived well within delivery time scale. Not a lot one can say about a long chain, it was packaged ok and serves the purpose my wife wanted it for very well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
it was difficult to buy a 16 inch necklace at the shops ,my friend told me to go on your web sight ,i was really pleased that i was able to buy it from your sight
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)