Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Buy.This.Book!! If like me, your heart sank a little when the final credits appeared on screen, and all you could think about was 'What now?!', then this book brings all of your memories back to life. It's great in drawing in the reader, with Jack Bauer narrating at points, and references from the series you know and love. The in depth character bio's and backgrounds are carefully written and the images are invigorating. This book is a must for any 24 fan, and perfect for a light or intense read. 24 out of 10.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
I have been a huge 24 fan for years now so was excited to find this CT Hand book. You are encouraged to use your imagination and read it as if you were a new member of staff at the Counter Terrorist Unit. It covers a great deal of topics from the first six series including Going Dark, Weapons and Surveillance Fun and informative, great for any fan wanted to discover more about the role of a CTU agent. You even get an intro from Jack Bauer himself.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Great... Provides every aspect of detail about CTU for the first 6 seasons. A great thing to have for a true 24 fan. Treats you as if your a new agent starting at CTU and is excently done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
As it was my son's 24th birthday I just had to get him something from the show and as huge fan's of the '24' series I wanted something special. This book is great! He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2011
Myself and my husband absolutely love 24 and have now watched all 8 series. I bought him this gift for his birthday and it arrived in a beautiful presentation box, lovely thick, shiny handbook full of photos and information on becoming a CTU agent... Great buy..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Great book lots of clever gadgets and all sorts of information about CTU. A must buy book if you are a big fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
It wasnt the content I expected-but still a good insight into the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2009
I bought this book for my sister's birthday and she loved it, so did I
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2010
One of thee best books Ive ever read. I love the show 24 And the book is all about following his life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)