Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
24" x 1.50-2.125 Cycle Inner Tube
Colour: Black|Size: 24 x 1.50-2.125 Inch|Change
Price:£4.94+ Free shipping


on 25 May 2017
Had this in my saddle bag for those times when you get a puncture. That happened yesterday and so out came the brand new tube and after checking the tyre for sharp bits inside started pumping up the new tube only to find it had a big hole right on the seam. This was a manufacturing defect. so had to put a patch on it to get home.
At least Amazon was happy to refund me but Raleigh should be better than to send tubes out with holes in!
I'll be going for a German brand next time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
It's exactly the same thing that you might buy a Halfords, but for a fraction of the price. Unless you need one right now, this is a no brainer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
The product looks ok, but I actually thought from the items viewed I was buying or getting two inner tubes for that price ? why show two inner tubes ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Thank you Have had a troublesome tyre now for weeks. The replacement inner tube was fitted and problem solved. Couldn't find the leak in the old one. Nevertheless it still leaked. So problem solved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great product. Was packaged well and solved a problem with a punctured tyre that just wouldn't be fixed. Not had a problem since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Perfect fit, quick delivery and no issues with this inner tube. Good value for money and I would purchase it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Good price. Fitted well. Quick delivery. No more to say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Exactly as described, would recommend & buy again when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Very fast delivery and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Great value and product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)