Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 December 2013
Product as described. Does the job it's meant to. Good for basic headset for NON LOUD environment. In clubs it's hearable good, along with outside sound, music, etc. Therefore doesn't separate your ear and the sound wave, means you cannot work long on this headset without damaging your hearing. I buy these ear pieces for a while now, and with the same price quality is going bit by bit down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
item worked for about 2 minutes then the microphone button stopped working. I know these headsets don't last long (with me it's about an average of 10 uses!) but this one sets a new record for poor performance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2013
1)The ear piece is easy to put on and once on it stays on thanks to how it clips around the ear.
2)The earpiece fits in ear making the radio sound LOUD and CLEAR
3) The earpiece doesn't go too far into the ear so it doesn't completely sound block. This is a good thing because you can still hear surroundings.

However

1)The little foam addition is near impossible to put on the headphone. It will eventually rip.
2) Working a long shift with the hard plastic ear piece stuck in ear and the plastic grip makes your ear hurt at the end of your shift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Excellent value but I only have it as a spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
As with a lot of these ear pieces the life time of the product can be very short, this lasted 6-8 weeks. Felt very cheap, the fabric cover kept ripping making the plastic ear piece rub my ear which quickly got sore. Didn't bother with refund as it was cheap. Basicly you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2015
Ideal hands free piece of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Works how it should. Easy to put in your ear and comfortable enough to be worn for long periods of time. Mine broke however when i got into a scuffle but was not a defect with the product so i would recommend it as it is cheap as chips and has plenty of wire on it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
poor, would not recommend as the microphone part of this equipment is faulty. Everyone else connected can only hear me and does not let them radio through.

due to not having a spare HAD to rip the mic piece open and take apart the wiring........ only then allowing me to listen in and not respond.......... really really poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
Excellent brilliant best wonderful item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
This item was OK, although as with most things like this trying to get the fabric cover for the earpiece on was a nightmare, so much so that it ripped. Still OK to wear though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here