1987 (30th Anniversary Re... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

1987 (30th Anniversary

4.3 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews

Price: £5.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
1987 (30th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 6 Oct 2017
£4.72 £3.34
Promotion Message Save £5.00 on orders £25.00 or more 1 promotion

In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Whitesnake Store

Special offers and product promotions

  • Get £5 off qualifying orders of £25 or more. Today only. Ts&Cs apply. Enter code BIGTHANKS at checkout. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently bought together

  • 1987 (30th Anniversary
  • +
  • Hysteria
Total price: £11.98
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 Oct. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: PLG UK Catalog
  • ASIN: B074SBHZ48
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 46,701 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Still of the Night (2017 Remaster)
  2. Give Me All Your Love (2017 Remaster)
  3. Bad Boys (2017 Remaster)
  4. Is This Love (2017 Remaster)
  5. Here I Go Again 87 (2017 Remaster)
  6. Straight for the Heart (2017 Remaster)
  7. Looking for Love (2017 Remaster)
  8. Children of the Night (2017 Remaster)
  9. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again (2017 Remaster)
  10. Crying in the Rain (1987 Version) [2017 Remaster]
  11. Don't Turn Away (2017 Remaster)

40 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

5 July 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 February 2018
Verified Purchase
16 June 2018
Verified Purchase
30 September 2018
Verified Purchase
12 September 2018
Verified Purchase
23 February 2018
Verified Purchase