Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
So cheap and easy to use, I have bought so many of them. Only advice is be careful when removing, if you don't get the hairs in right on the tweezers, they become out of shape and unusable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought these lashes with the 12mm and the 8mm as i like to have a natural look and as they are thick it makes my eyes look bigger and you don't have to wear hardly any makeup, and if i use strong glue they normally fall off after 1.5-2 weeks.
I love these as well as the price is amazing and the sizes are perfect as my eyes are quite small, so the 3 different sizes were just right and the delivery was very quick :)

Would definitely recommend - very happy girl
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
these are ment to be extra thick more like natural waist of money on these glued them on fine but didn't make a difference my lashes are darker then these lashes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
These are not as good as Ardell and a a lot shorter than medium in Ardell , worth paying a bit extra and getting better products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
These were brilliant for the price! Used with a good glue lasted just over a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Came quicker than said time.. bulb on lashes are huge but overall good thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Came in really nice packaging. Get the right glue and these are perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Come earlier than expected. Fantastic buy. Thanking you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Good, but didn`t think they were really extra thick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Fast delivery, can't wait to put these on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)