Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
This book is so informative and a joy to read, I didn't want to put it down. So glad I bought it as I love my crystals.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Fantastic photos - book is quite big - but therefore room for bigger photos. Not as much detail as the crystal bible on each stones but a good mix from all 3 of her books. Lovely book to have if you love crystals :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Another very informative book from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Highly recommend this book, very informative, another great by Judy Hall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Love Judy Halls books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Again, additional birthday present - very pleased with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Computers are not powered by crystals, they are powered by electricity, the same goes for medical tools. "Crystal lore suggests that humans had 12 strands of DNA" what a load of nonsense, suck it up if you like being conned.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
Judy Hall has consistantly written books that uplift and educate, but this book moves crystal healing into another level.

The photographs are exquisite and it seems to me that just holding and reading this book is a healing experience.

This book gives practical applications for working with crystals and I love the depth of knowledge that it imparts.

I cannot recommend it highly enough for all drawn to work with the crystal kingdom.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
in my opinion i waould say this product is way better than the cyristal bible and so easy to use and understand .........would really recommend
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)