Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
151
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2017
Absolutely loved the oil. It does not smell perfumed and feels really nice agains the body. It also is great for use all around the body if needed. feels really natural with a hint of scent
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Received today, lovely smell can't wait to give my wife a massage with it, the bottle was slightly leaking on arrival but not a drama, only a little went to waste
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Nice smell, not too much needed. Bit of a leaky bottle and there's no 'flow reducer' so the oil literally pours out the bottle. Would be better if flow was reduced but still a great product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Excellent. Very pleasant smell, perfect feel with smoothness and grip.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Excellent value for money and quality product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
smells lovely and rubs well into my skin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Lovely oil. Very lovely smell and great little glass bottle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Nice gentle smell, not at all overpowering, perfect for massage without being too strong. Girlfriend liked it too. We'd both recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
I felt that I had to use more than I anticipated for a full body massage as it doesn't have much coverage. For the price of this small bottle I expected better. It smelt nice though which is why it gets 2 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
the oil was sensitive towards certain parts of my body, making it itchy. The smell was okay but I find it overpriced for what it is.

Still find it a bit sticky
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)