Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
42
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.40+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2011
great for irons and hybrid shots off the tee. (not for driver/woods though - need taller ones for those).

100 is a lot. i couldn't imagine how big the bag was going to be when i ordered it, but i don't think i'll be buying any more for ages, these'll last a while.

good price too (after shopping around)

recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Ordering and delivering fast efficient service. Pleased with products - golf tees for Husband were a good priced item. Will order again and nice to be pleased with a product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Arrived a couple of days after ordering.offer i could not refuse at the price i got them for.will last for a year,just right for par 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
i love these tees great for using irons of the tee and helps maintain the same height when teeing the ball up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
These tees were great value. The red tees are great for iron tee shots or ever fairway wood tee shots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Red castle tees. Lots of them! Quick delivery should last the next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Really good tee for playing those tricky irons to the par 3's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Just what it says. Delivery good and packed well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Good service arrived well before specified date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I have used these prevously ,and I use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)