Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 April 2014
We listen to this almost everyday and my little girl (4 months old) gets really excited when she hears the intro music come on to the first song. It has all of the songs you would expect and more recent songs for children from TV shows and films. Lots of the songs have actions you can do along to them to and I anticipate this being a firm favourite for years to come.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2013
A wonderful variety of well known songs and nursery rhymes. Great for children to dance to or sing and do actions
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
I bought this for the nursery I work at as the cd's we usually get always end up with jazzed up songs that children can't follow properly and sing along too (and in some cases, barely recognise). The children all love it and choose their favourites to sing along to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2014
Great selection of songs enough to entertain for hours. Not grinding at all. My only gripe is that since it is a sing along album it would be nice to come with a booklet with the lyrics. To be fair though it is great value for money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
I bought this CD as it has many of the songs that we have in Baby Fun and Baby Music. We use it every day and Martha loves the actions and watching me sing to her, it really chills her out and is a great bonding activity before nap time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
My new little grandson loves this CD, when he is having one of his unsettled phases I switch it on and he settled within a few minutes, some songs I don't know, but a really nice CD for young ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
I wanted a set of songs for playtime and bath time. Love these. All the favourites plus some party classics that you and your little one can do dance moves too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Songs sung as close to the original as can be possible.
My favourite Jungle book I wanna be like you.
would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
My Granddaughters aged 3 absolutely love these songs and sing (and dance) to them all the time. Great for car journeys too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2014
5 star for variety of songs that are well sung. Great for singing along to with baby. Very happy with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here