FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Missing shrink-wrap; activation codes for bonus online content may be missing or expired. All purchases eligible for Amazon customer service and a 30-day return policy.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

100% Acid Jazz

4.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

Price: £6.09 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 22 Sep 1994
£6.09 £0.74
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by D & B ENTERTAINMENT and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
9 new from £6.09 17 used from £0.74

Frequently bought together

  • 100% Acid Jazz
  • +
  • 100% Acid Jazz Vol.2
  • +
  • Best of Acid Jazz
Total price: £66.84
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (22 Sept. 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Telstar
  • ASIN: B000005RHG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 47,440 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dream on Dreamer
  2. Blow Your Mind
  3. The Masterplan
  4. Boundaries
  5. Trust Me
  6. Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat) - Digable Planets
  7. Loud Minority
  8. Turn on, Tune in, Cop Out - Freak Power
  9. Sunburn
  10. Pushin' Against the Flow
  11. True Spirit
  12. Jazz Thing
  13. Cantaloop
  14. Mini
  15. Friendly Pressure
  16. Jesse
  17. The Creator Has a Master Plan
  18. The Jackal
  19. Black Whip
  20. Starsky and Hutch Theme

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 9 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

17 December 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
27 October 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
19 July 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
27 January 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
13 September 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
27 December 2017
Format: Audio CD
23 April 2017
Format: Audio CD
11 August 2010
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: telstar music

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?