Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2017
Great for ideas, good that it has printeable templates too but is very much biased towards paper piecing. Some of the blocks could be made much more easily by making squares and slicing rather than piecing together so many triangles. I still think it has value though and I'm sure I will be referencing it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
A good book that has just so many patterns in it that you can never run out of ideas. Wether a block on its own or a mix and match. Clear and precise easy to use for a beginner and handy for the more experienced quilter .highly reccomendec
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
book and patterns are amazing the only thing I found wrong was that the cd didn't work on mine and or my husband PC nor the tv did anyone else have this problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
fantastic book so glad Igot it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Great book. Arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Exciting selection of blocks in one book. Templates included are printable.I am delighted to have such an amazing collection of colourful designs for reference. Would recommend it.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Lots of patterns, however to use them you have to have a pc and printer to print them out. It arrived morning of my hoilday took it with me to use some of the patterns I thought and then found this out. It does not tell you this in the advert. . I thought the book had the templates in it as well as the Cd. I still think it is a good book although the foundation quilting section is limited.
So bear this fact in mind if you buy the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
As with anything showing 1000 examples there are many I will probably not use but some interestiing ideas to adapt. good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
The disc with this gives you patterns for the different size blocks, really good. And a good assortment of patterns.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
I found the seller OK,,, it took a bit of time to arrive but I gather it comes from USA,, I asked a friend what she wanted for Christmas,, and she had been recommended this book, so I hope that she will like it, it certainly looks good, and has a DVD with it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)