Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.9 out of 5 stars
8
1.9 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: N|Change
Price:£101.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2013
This ring looks beautiful but is too small - it looks so delicate it could snap - it really is so insignificant on the finger. It measures no more than 2mm in width.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
It is the smallest ring I have ever seen, I suppose for the money but do not think its good value and please do not buy this as a present for someone else!! They would be very disappointed! It is insignificant!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Disappointing. Not value for money would not recommend much thinner than expected and definitely need to wear with another ring and not on own to look acceptable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Very pretty ring, but not quite what I expected. The ring is very dainty and the band is very thin. Can't see it when worn with other rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
This ring is very dainty but I wasn't bought it to wear on it own... Even tho it is very small I think it is beautiful. I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Satisfied with the quality of the product. However, the ordered size is too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Very thin and fragile. Not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
SENT BACK VERY THIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)