Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
Instead of just having a basic rope like thread around your neck, when you are all dressed up for a night out just does not look right.

However, the Classic Handcrafted Pearl Glasses Hanger looks so classy when hanging around your neck. It makes you feel better and look much better.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Excllent service - goods arrived the next day. The chain is dainty and durable and standing up to tough use by my disabled 87 year old mother.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought 2 of these, one for my mum as well. Wear them every day, and get a few ladies asking where I bought them from. It looks like a piece of jewellery as well as holding my glasses on.
The company were very helpful when I asked them to change the ends of the loops to rubber, no problem. Will buy more from this company
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
A stylish, strong chain that looks glamorous but also practical. Delivered in a lovely bag with extra holds. Highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
This chain makes a necessary item more of a decorative item. I don't mind wearing this at all. Goes with anything.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I have lost two pairs of spectacles and this is an absolutely
beautiful way of ensuring they are kept round my neck.
Absolutely love it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Bought as a gift for an elderly relative who wanted something a bit prettier than her usual spectacles chain and she was very happy with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
It's very classy for when you're going out and you are dressed up. It's like wearing a string of pearls very posh
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
This chain not only looks classy but it is very practical and looks really good. I am really pleased. Thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Very pleased with this item - it is sturdy but pretty and does it's job well. It was packaged 'prettily' in a little bag, and I was also pleasantly surprised to find a small bonus gift alongside it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)