Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
I really liked these studs when I got them, but after only a couple of days wearing them, one of the stones came out - I thought I had just been clumsy and accedently pulled it on something and was just about to buy some replacements when I read the other reviews and found this appears to be a common fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
I love these two studs!
I have top lobe piecing on my right ear, Which is also the side I sleep on, And these studs are small enogth for me to keep in my ear to sleep in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Probably not best for me as keeps getting lost in my ear - thought I would try something different but bit pointless for me if going right through the piercing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Stone fell out after couple days, wouldn't recommend product.
Disappointed with quality after searching for similar items and deciding upon these earrings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
The stones fell out straight away, I no its cheap, so its only my fault, but you dont buy something to expect it not to last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
I've been looking for jade earrings for quite some time now, just what I wanted. They are quite small but perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I wear 3 pairs of studs (6 earrings) and within a week the jewels had fallen out in 4 of the 6 earrings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)