Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
Ordered these bags so I'd have something to put the childrens food in for a party. All arrived in plenty of time and even got a bonus one. Very happy.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Bought these to pack individual lunches for my 4 year olds birthday party. Perfect for my requirements, strong enough to safely hold their lunches, although too thin to use to carry any sort of distance.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
I ordered these bags for my daughter's Birthday Party, so that they could design their own Party Bags and they were prefect and very cost effective! :)
Order and delivery was extremely quick!
0Comment15 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Nice quality paper bags. I used them as party bags (as I expect many do). We put in a book, a handful of sweets/chocolate coins and the obligatory slice of cake; bags were strong enough and easy for the kids to carry. We wrote on each child's name before the party and stood them all up in a row on the side so kids could put their party game winnings and craft bits straight into their own bag to take home. I considered customising them to the party theme too, it's nice to have that option but life's too short and the kids don't care. Will get them again for next time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Bought these as I often give home made gifts or cakes to people, and paper bags are a useful way to package, particularly muffins. They were very good value I thought, but not white as the pic shows, more off white or cream, which is disappointing especially as the handles are white. They arrived quickly, in one of those thin plastic bag type packages. Unfortunately, my dog helped it through the letter box, and some of paper bags now have teeth marks which is rather unfortunate! Thicker packaging may have prevented this damage, but that is not the sellers fault.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I bought these and then went back and bought more. I was struggling to think how best to feed 20 kids at a party without a food fight and huge mess and decided on these bags for a packed lunch for each child. I was so please, I also used them for party bags. Your child can help prepare for their party too if they decorate the bags as they can be drawn all over. It personalised them and made them easy to carry. Great to have supply of at home to fill with snacks for days out, filling with activities for car journeys or you own lunch bag for work.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
I brought these party bags for my son's fourth birthday party. Party bags are in my eyes expensive and I found this a cost effective way of doing party bags.

My idea was to get the children to decorate their own party bags at the party with drawing and sticking things too them. I was very impressed with the quality of the bags and they are ideal for drawing and sticking on. Even full with goodies and cake the bags held the weight well.

The children at the party loved the fact they could decorate them and so did I as it took a good 15 minutes to do so! A great fun
idea for a children's party which I would highly recommend and I would recommend these bags for the job, great quality.
0Comment10 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Incredible value we placed 2 separate orders for a Cub camp to be used to bag Fathers day gifts we were making I was over the moon with thjem. The Cubs loved putting the gifts in the bags and decorating their individual bags.

Each bag is quite thick, the handles are strong, when decorated with paints and felt tips the decoration didn't soak through to the inside.

My only negative is one order came in 2 days and the other placed a day later took a week.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I Bought these to use on my Macmillan coffee morning on the 27th September. Perfect size for cakes. Would recommend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
great bags - rather thin but made ideal lunch bags for my sons birthday party... i decorated with spiderman and batman etc and wrote that each bag had a special ability in... i.e. "mega muscles"... filled them with jelly, drink, crisps, mini muffins etc and everyone thought they were a brilliant idea. Literally took a sealed roll and cheese stick from fridge and threw in each bag :-) job done! more time to enjoy party!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.