Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2016
easy to use and after a little experience works quite well. Not quite stain free: after a few uses there seems to be some stubborn marks that the eggs have left behind. Probably need to clean more thoroughly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Great product, simple to use for perfect eggs every time. No need for pans of boiling swirling water to use this. Poached eggs perfectly cooked by the time the toast comes out of the toaster. So good I now have one at the office as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Had a few goes trying different lengths of time, gave up, have gone back to the hood old fashioned way of cracking into a pan of boiling water, have tried several of these egg poachers overover the years, none have been any good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
What a great little tool, have had microwave poachers before but this beats cling film and stuck on eggs. Easy to use and easy to clean, would recommend happily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Look good time will tell. Had two poached eggs done in it today and they came out perfect. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
haven't blown up an egg yet but I still haven't worked out the exact time for a lovely soft yolk, I will. I find if you add a drop of oil before you put the water in stops it from sticking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
brilliant bit of kit.love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
my eggs exploded and they go a long way.. makes quite a bang too when the top flies off ...It says add a photo but I cleaned it up already..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Very impressed n really good. Will defo buy another one for work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
good finish and pleased with item
.I think having to write 17 words is not what I should have to do !!!!!!
This is putting me off leaving feed back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)