Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2012
It is strong yet light, it is extremely capacious and yet folds flat when required, it is now something that – as a pensioner whose main daily journey is to the local shops on foot – I cannot do without. And it was not expensive to buy. If I had any criticism at all, it might be about the design of the material on the outside, but that is hardly consequential in the light of its convenience. A godsend I would gladly recommend to anybody else.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
I looked on Amazon and was pleasantly surprised by the many designs and styles of shopping trolley there are. I chose this one for its aesthetics, size and because it has good sturdy wheels. I have used it several times already and it makes shopping for local fruit and veg so much more enjoyable. It is good fun, good for the environment, good for my local shops and saves me petrol money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
A great product it's lightweight, waterproof and roomy. It's saved me from struggling with bags and even fits in the boot which extends your options. Do buy one.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Not you run of the mill shopping trolley!! Looks great and made well
OK so I got teased by my husband about buying a shopping trolley but I don't mind as I have a stylish transportation for my shopping that doesn't hurt my back
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
My son bought this for me as my previous trolley broke. I decided on the blue one and I have to say it is gorgeous!! I could have chosen a safer colour like the grey. But the blue one is loud and proud!! I love it. It's strong yet it's light and has plenty space. I couldn't get by without my trolley, it makes shopping so much easier.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This is brilliant! I bought it to go to the weekly market for my fruit and veg. It holds a huge amount, appears to be strong enough, even when filled to the top with hefty vegetables, and has the added bonus of folding flat and lying in the boot of my Nissan Micra with plenty of space around it.

It has a zipped compartment on the back, so you can put car keys etc in a safe place while you are shopping.

How did I ever manage without it?
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
The bag is a bit floppy it does not look like the photo the only way it would look like the photo is when it is full, also the handle is a bit short if you are on the tall side( I am 5 foot 5 inches tall and it is a bit short for me )do not even consider it, also when I had it full of shopping the wheel broke I was almost home so that was a bit of luck, but I got on to the supplier and they sent me a new wheel but I am still loathed to use it incase it happens again the only thing going for it is the pattern of the bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Though I have not purchased this item with amazon but I bought it from another company and must admit by far this is the best trolly i purchased. I used it so much that and though nothing wrong with it I only got rid of it to buy a new one. And by far never had another good quality trolly since. I very much want to order this one but look at the delivery charges.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
We bought this for our little holiday home in Spain as it's an uphill trek from the shops if not wanting to use the car! It has been invaluable and we are really pleased with it, it holds masses but folds down to take up the minumum storage space when not in use. We have loaded it up many times with tins of paint, wine, huge bottles of water, groceries and all sorts for the villa! it has coped admirably and been an invaluable purchase! we keep it folded away in the broom cupboard for use whenever we want to do a shop on foot (or go farther afield by bus and intend to go more than window shopping!)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Got this as It has lots of pockets. There is lots of storage space. My mum in law needed something to go to the library with, which would carry all her books. She also needs the excersize as been going to library in her car. This way she can walk and not carry lots of books. She says this trolley is a great help.
Jazzy colour too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)