Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2011
Sent this t-shirt as a gift and the recipient really enjoyed it. The shirt and the transfer are of a good quality (washes well). An amazing amount of ¨slogans¨ to choose from too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2011
Good quality t-shirt that arrived quickly. Colour is bright red, very nice. Fit is good too. Happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2011
Great idea if the one you love in your life loves rugby, as i was looking for a new t-shirt for my hubby this one fits the bill greatly.Many colours and sizes for all, great gift idea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
bought this shirt for my partner because of his love for rugby.he loves it and cant wait to show it off at rugby cup final great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
quick delivery, excellent quality good fit, i liked the colour and the size is good i ordered another one from somewhere else and the sizes were not the best had to send back!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
I ordered a med - it was not as large as I normally wear them but I probably should have ordered Large ( will know for next time!) .... product was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I am a big Rugby fan and when I saw this I had to buy it. It arrived on time,it looks good and I cant wait to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My son liked his t-shirt as he is a rugby player and attends church so wears it to church. It fits ok and washes ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Bought as end of season presents for coaches. Greatly received . Good quality and well sided. Have washed well too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
perfect fit and good quality for a fussy teenager. would definitely recommend this product. . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)