Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
129
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
These blank cards are scored for easy folding. They are good quality and weight cards, which I use to attach my photos to make personalised cards. The cards come with reasonable envelopes. I will have no hesitation in buying the 100pk next time.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
good value cards and envelopes. prompt delivery. the cards are thick and can stand being painted or decorated using acrylics etc.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
These are a good quality and value. They are perfect for craft work and will be perfect for making birthday cards , thank you cards etc. Being white and a stiff card they will be perfect for creating my own cards.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 16 March 2015
I purchased these for card making at home. Our kids make cards for birthdays, christmas etc rather than buying a card. We've bought these type of cards before and made another purchase after we ran out. These are ideal as they are pre marked for folding, these are small cards, but an ideal size as they can draw a little picture on it. The cards have a smooth surface and are easy to draw on. The card is also thick. My son just drew on one with a sharpie today and it does show through a bit with a sharpie, but works well with non permanent markers / coloured pencils / paint etc. The envelopes are just the right size and are lick and seal type. Ideal for home crafts and an inexpensive alternative. Highly recommended. Prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
I can't use these for my business because the envelopes and cards came in tight packaging that has damaged the corners of the envelopes and cards, these also have dents & what appears like nail & thumb marks & are overall, scruffy.

It would have been far better if I bought directly from the shop shelves!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
I've bought this product many times and will do again in the future as they're good quality and a nice bright white colour and perfect for making handmade cards so would recommend to any fellow crafters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
This is the second time I have bought these cards, the quality of them is great and they have a nice texture. The size is Great for making cards with a simple design which stands out against the brilliant white of these cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I'm not a professional card maker - I bought these for my little boy so he could make birthday cards (or other cards) for friends and family, and they are a real hit. They are very nice to use, they look good, and I think they were very reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
perfect plain white textured cards and envelopes also found the ribbon makes good decoration on said cards, quality is often said but these are the real ma-coy getting more of these before they vanish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I am really pleased with this purchase. My 3-year old loves to make and send cards and I recently had her use these to make thank you cards for her birthday. I have bought blank cards from supermarkets before and I find these to be both better quality and a better price than anything I have purchased previously. The card stock is thick enough for her to use water colour paint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)