Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars40
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
Great but took a while to get to me and don't come in a box. Great price can't complain!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
These are great quality for the money, I bought them for my partner to wear on our wedding day.

The description says they take quite a long to arrive as they come from abroad, but they arrived a week after ordering which was a nice surprise.

Definately recommended. great value for money. Thank you!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Brilliant quality, look excellent and do not feel cheap at all. I got a decepticon pair as well, split them up so i had two matching mixed pairs, one as a present and one set for me. I love them, brother loved his as a present, superb buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Bought this based on previous reviews on how surprisingly good the quality was for the price. Took a little while to arrive so it's not a last minute purchase, but agree with all the other reviews regarding the quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
I was hesitant to buy these because they where so cheep but now they have arrived I cannot complain they are solid and look good. Wish I'd of known that they where coming from outside the UK tho.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Ordered these as a small gift, however received 'star wars' cufflinks instead. Due to the long delivery times had to gift these anyway as no time to return and receive the correct item.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Nicely made. Steady locking mechanism. Nice addition to the double cuff shirt for any Transformes fan. And for the price they come with I think is very good value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Great Gift for a Transformers/comic fan :) Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great shopping experience I would certainly recommend to a friend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Nice cuff links thanks. Delivery took 3 weeks from China so did not arrive in time for Christmas but was a great New Year's Eve gift
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Sweet. Cool, high quality cuff links and a very reasonable price considering how far they have to travel. good deal :D
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Buy One, Get One 50% Off Sitewide! Shop Our Collection of Cuff Links.