Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars34
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Large / EU MediumColour: S2H_CharcoalChange
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2011
First off, I should say I have bought quite a lot of Doublju clothing and on the whole have been mostly pleased. This t-shirt isn't bad, but I don't think it is great either. It's fairly cheap feeling for the money (taking into account postage). The strings are not as long as in the photo which is disappointing. The sleeves are very close fitting so although it is easy to put on they are extremely tight to roll up your arms.

Final note; make sure you get the right size. I deliberately bought two sizes too big as this is made for the Korean market. I did get the right size, so if you don't want to run into problems get guidance from the seller.
11 comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Loved the shirt, it was perfect and a nice fit (for a well trained guy), a little tight around the bi- and triceps but nothing to do about that. Delivery was 1 day more than estimated not a big problem, but still made me give it 4 instead of 5 stars. The product is nice and thin as descriped and dosn't feel "cheap" or anything like that, the white in the bottom and top looks awesome and people just assume that i wear 2 shirts, as intended :)
One more thing, the hoodie is nice and thin, and that makes it very comfortable to wear while setting in a office char and such, since i was looking for something like this that wouln'dt bother me when i leaned back. (sorry for my bad english, it's not my 1st language)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Very nice, soft & stretchy material. I'm a UK size Medium but I ordered the XL which translates to a UK L and it seems to be a perfect fit! The design placement of where the under-arm connects to the torso seems odd....as if it is made to accomodate for giant fatty biceps. I say this because raising my arms by 90 degrees causes the torso material to pull up to my belly button.

TL/DR - nice stretchy top. Order the Asian size two times above your UK size. This is not made for you to wear whilst doing cartwheels or jumping jacks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Very thin material and the colour is completely off, if i saw this before i bought it i would reconcider . . . . .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Delivered on time, good fit, wrapped well. It was thinner than I expected, and a bit stretch but I've been looking for this kind of hoody for a while, it highlights body parts and form very well, the only thing I would say is a medium is a bit smaller than a medium in the UK, but not so much that it would be worth getting a large
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
It fits me perfectly i have a average/slim body but if you are a bit on the large side maybe it wont be for you as it is a bit stretchy material and it will show your body a bit extra, but i really like this hoodie amazing quality and looks so cool! 5 out of 5 from me :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
as someone else here has already said, i've bought other stuff from this seller and been pretty much ecstatic the whole way through. while i am still pleased with this product, it doesn't give me the same "wow" as the other products and to be honest I hardly wear them.

the top fits well but doesn't fit quite as well as in the picture. the material isn't thick, so don't be mislead into thinking it's for cold weather! the double hood is just bizarre to be honest, no amount of faffing with it in front of the mirror ever gets it quite right and you can forget putting the hood up because unless you have a head the size of an apple it won't fit right!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I've bought 3 of these in different colours.
Personally the drawn strings are a little bit too long and look crazy in the wind, so I cut mine. But other than that just as described, perfect fit
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
The material is OK, not what I would call a high quality finish to it. Looks quite feminine when I put it on, and also a little small...so my wife has taken it. Looks lovely on her :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
Really Happy with this product. Comfortable and great value for money! Has quite a bit of elasticity to it which is great. Nice stretchy material.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.