Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars294
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2011
This product is totally misleading, it states the figures are 10cm, they are NOT. I have just received the product and the largest is 7cm, of which there is one figure and the rest are 6cm. I bought these for childrens party bags and am furious at how misleading the description is, the figures are tiny.
11 comment51 of 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I recently purchased what I presumed would be twelve Dinosaurs as illustrated upon the Sellers advertisement picture. I was both annoyed and outraged at the delivered products and then the appalling Customer Service. I received twelve Dinosaurs looking absolutely identical in colour, size, type. I thought I was purchasing twelve different Dinosaurs, as the Sellers picture "FALSELY ADVERTISES", I was not. Upon contacting the Seller, I was told, "The advertisement never said you'd get different Dinosaurs". I never received an offer for replacement, an exchange, a refund, an apology for a very unhappy little Boy who was looking forward to playing with twelve different Dinosaurs to find they all looked identical. The one style Dinosaur I received was exceptionally small, awful quality and most definitely not for children under 5 years old. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER IF YOU EXPECT A NICE PRODUCT, PRODUCTS AS REPRESENTED IN THE ADVERTISEMENT OR FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE.
0Comment85 of 88 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
this is a nice set. they are quite small but vividly designed and colored. my 4 years old son like them.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought these for stocking fillers for my son. He is dinosaur mad and loves these. He goes to sleep with them under his pillow. No sharp bits and nothing easily breakable.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Bought for sandpit play, and a favourite for that - they can hide in the sand, be embedded in a sand castle, roam the barren wastes or go for rides on the dumper truck.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Brought these as party bag fillers for my sons party. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality given the price! Delivered quickly too. Definitely recommend for this purpose.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Fast delivery as described, ideal for gifts. I would recommend it to anyone. The price was ideal for a person on a budget.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
This item is not as advertised by the seller,You do not get what is shown in the product photo,The size is nowhere near that stated and you do not get a mixture of 12 different Dinosaurs,You get mostly the same one in different colours (Some the same in the same colour!) They arrive loose in a postage box,Not in a packet as shown. Very Disappointing
Don't do as I did and think the price is a bargain for something Great....It really isn't! I would recommend going elsewhere to buy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I was under the impression that it was a pack of 12 dinosaurs, not 12 individually wrapped dinosaurs. I was also under the impression you recieved 12 different dinosaurs, I however have recieved a lot of dinosaurs that are identical! I didn't expect much for the price, but to be so misleading, I think is completely wrong! I won't be recommending these to anyone.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
These were great to put on the cake and in party bags. The children loved them. I have recomended them to friends and family.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.