Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2014
I love my Fly London shoes! and I am always happy with the size 4, but this sandals is just a little big for my feet; hence only giving the 4 star mark. I still like them though and since I got them on a good price, I decided to keep them. I suppose to help other readers looking to purchase this sandals; If you are a size 4 (UK) in sandals you may need to go down a size lower. I get away with the size 4 in boots and other close toe designed Fly London shoes.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This is my third pair of Fly sandals. All are extremely comfortable, classy and fit well. I wanted an alternative to wedges and these are the perfect height. I walked down to my local bar in them the other night easily. They didn't rub anywhere. Fly shoes are I think quite narrow which is one of the reasons I love them. I have very narrow feet and ankles. The double strap is great to get the right fit. Overall I am very impressed.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I loved these sandals but sadly they didnt fit me very well. i have very wide feet so my little toe was not in the sandal correctly and i had to send them back.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Love the colour (Teal) and the overall look. Wanted some high heels that I could balance in and wear with jeans as well as a dress. These do the job well. I haven't walked miles in them but they feel comfortable. I was anxious about fit after trading reviews - I am a standard 6 ie that's the size I always buy and it's invariably right. However, I might make an extra hole in the two ankle straps as these could be a bit tighter. Very pleased.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Great sandal for the price. Chunky style and casual and perfect for all day wear. I went for my usual size of 6, which I have to say was plenty big enough as it is quite a generous fit. I have very slim feet and this is slightly baggy on the straps across the foot and around the ankle but can get away with it, so overall and happy. I own quite a few pairs of Fly and have to say you cant beat them for comfort.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
These were my first pair of Fly London shoes and what can I say - they are perfect! Gorgeous leather sandals, beautiful stitching and detail and I love the chunky solid heel which gives height without instability.

These look great with 3/4 length jeans and like my other pair of Fly London shoes, I was able to just put these on without 'breaking them in' and going through that painful blister stage you sometimes get when wearing new shoes.

I have had compliments on these shoes from friends and as these are my second pair of Fly London shoes, this brand have definitely proven their worth with me in terms of comfort, style and quality - not to mention price.

Thanks Fly London - you have secured an overseas customer in a new addiction for good quality shoes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Having three pairs of fly boots which are so comfortable, I was slightly disappointed this sandal didn't match their comfort. A size 4 would have been too small so I have kept the size 5 and worn them all day with no blisters. I wore them with a thin pair of socks much to my daughters horror, yes I am a sock geek, makes shoes more comfortable for me. I have ordered a pair of insoles from ecco shoes on line especially for peep toe shoes/sandals and I'm sure the sandals will be more like a size 5 and more cushioned. They look good with jeans skirts and dresses. I would not have purchased them at full price though, a bargain at half price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
I am a size 3 with average to wide width fitting, depending on the footwear. The width on these sandals was good, but legnth wise, far too long, more like a 4 or even 4 1/2. Had to return them, and unfortunately, they dont come in a size 2, Soooo gutted, as they were exactly what I was looking for, and they are beautifully made, comfortable and soft good quality footwear. I would definately recommend these gorgeous sandals, but advise that you may need to go a size smaller. ... SO COME ON FLY LONDON... SORT OUT YOUR SANDAL SIZING!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
After reading reviews on here I decided to risk ordering a size smaller, as I have found my recent Fly purchases on the larger size.
Shoes fitted perfect and were not too narrow either, I am a 6 but ordered the 5, so would recommend that you order a size smaller. I love the shoes and the colour. They are suprisingly light, which is also a plus, and purchased at a reduced price which was an added bonus.
Very happy with my purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I ordered this with slight worry because previous reviewers have mentioned that the fit was either too large or too small. I noticed that many of those reviews came from people with smaller size feet so I went ahead and ordered my usual size 6.

Well these fit great on my size 6 feet. My feet only a tad wider than normal. Even so, these fit great. They look awesome while also being comfortable and secure.

At 14 stone, I like to have a shoe that is supportive and stable (no stillettos or high platorms or skinny wedges for me) but I also like something that looks good. These ones fit the bill.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.