Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
Its nothing at all as shown in the picture. They have merged 2-3 scarf’s in the picture. It’s very thin and not even comes two round around your neck. Very disappointed definitely do not recommend to anybody. May have buy to buy 2 more to make it look like a decent scarf...
0Comment24 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
its opposite the color, the lenght and width of what is shown here.
the width is less than half meter and the color was dull blue
you can find better than this in Primark with better price.
so be careful
0Comment23 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I love this scarf, however the blue is more a teal to peacock type blue but this does not make the scarf any less appealing
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
These should go down as false advertising as the pictures show really long wide scarfs but the items that arrived are not like this at all. They are quite short and not particularly wide either. The scarves in the pictures are three times the length and width and the quality of the items that arrived are awful, they just look cheap and nasty.

Word of advice, shop at primark as their scarves are better quality.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
very versatile ,soft material, thin but large enough to use as a short wrap or scarf.
very fast delivery.
if i had a bad comment it was i ordered 4 and paid delivery on each one, but they all came together .
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
It arrived quickly. Its ok but not very good quality. You get what you pay for. I will keep it but was a bit dissapointed.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I know you get what you pay for, but I was a bit sad that on arrival this was not the crisp white and bright colours of the picture, but an off white with duller colours. This was a gift, so I used it as the recipient won't know the difference, but I really liked the picture so it was a shame.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
The material was quite soft but the finish on the hems was very poor. It was bought as a present so I didn't have time to send it back. I neatened the hems myself.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I liked my scarfs but the coffee one of the three was just a cut material, not sewn on the edges. Unfortunately I can't saw. I was not pleased with this.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Very disappointed. Looks nothing like the picture. Wishy - washy colours. The fabric is tissue thin. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.