Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Took my son ages to assemble but it looks great, he got it for his daughters 1st Christmas, will last her for a few years
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
My 18 month old absolutely loves this. My only criticism is the straps aren't very good, and they don't adjust, so it's pretty easy for her to climb out when she feels like it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great for my one year old cousin. Shame the pedals could not be detached, when pushed the pedals spin round which could be dangerous. Maybe a little not over priced? Other than that its great.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
bought this for my grandsons birthday its been used instead of a pushchair very well made but it did take a while to build it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Fast delivery and very easy to assemble,although the instructions are quite small print it's easy to figure out. Great that the baby parts are easily detachable and fantastic bright colour and little one loves it so happy baby, happy parent. Only reason not a five is the back wheels are relatively small and not good on long walks or over open ground.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Got this as a birthday present for my daughter very happy with it would recommended
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Seat does not fit securely. First time out in it the seat tipped to the side and my granddaughter fell to the ground. Also when she sat her doll in the basket it sprung up and hit her on the face. Would not recommend. Have contacted seller, waiting for a reply
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
given as gift. Parents and granddaughter love it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
bought this for xmas present but am now having trouble steering it and my child leans to the left have taken it apart and tightened every thing that can be tightened but haven't tried it out yet
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.