Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
LOVED THE PATTERN AND COLOURS SHAME THE QUALITY WAS AWFUL. WHERE THE THREADS HAD PARTIALL BROKEN THE MANUFACTURER HAD JUST KNOTTED THEM AND CARRIED ON KNITTING IT. KNOTS ON THE OUTSIDE IN FRON OF JUMPER NOT A GOOD LOOK. RETURNED TO AMAZON FOR REFUND.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
The first 'Christmas jumper' I've ever had so I couldn't wait to wear it. It fitted nicely but it's so thick that it's too warm. Can only wear if going outdoors. Not a real criticism but it would have been nice to be able to wear it on Christmas Day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Great jumper and everyone loved it!

Only crap thing was the jumper has some sweaty smells on the arm pits , so I had to wash it beforehand.

Otherwise, great item, comfortable and good material
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
My son loves penguins and this Christmas jumper was well received. It is well made and looks lovely on, and for those that worry. About it being itchy, it isn't, it's lovely (and I'm very fussy with knit wear)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I liked the design, as do my kids, but it is quite thin, the stitching is not special and I suspect it will become shapeless after not too much wearing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Sent of for this for my son's works party. Beautiful jumper, keenly priced, well made and a good size for my "chunky" frame. All good! :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Well we all need a xmas jumper. This got a few good comments. Recommended for xmas night out. Decent price aswell.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
My partner loves this jumper and can't wait to wear it to his Christmas work do! Good quality material too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.