Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
Beautiful pair of slippers!. Worth every penny they are so comfortable. I really can't fault them I love them! They're so fluffy!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Love, love, love these slippers. Excellent, high quality materials make them so fluffy and snug! Would recommend to anyone considering a purchase.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Despite being completely open these slippers are actually quite cosy. Only niggle is how quickly the fur disappears in the toe area
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I bought these as I found booties too hot and other slippers either hard to keep on or not warm enough. These are the perfect slippers, will never go back! They have the quality you expect from emu, in a lovely shade and in the snuggliest material. Would recommend to anyone :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
They are lovely for the first two three days..then the fur goes flat and then rubs away where your foot is..I just wear my slippers for a few hours each night - now I've thrown them away after 4 weeks as they were just bare flip flops where your foot sits.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
The are already going bald after a few days wear, I normally buy my slippers from next, they are about £8.00 and last much longer than these Emu's.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Would like the sole to have more support....too thin and flat....feet slide around without a sole that has no depth
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Lovely, well made, would recommend, great fit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
They are really lovely and so easy to wear
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Don't think about it buy some now, ......
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
EMU Australia Sheepskin Shoes. Free Shipping From Official Store!