Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2012
In search of something a little different, I bought this product for my lounge wall but when it arrived, I was very disappointed. Although the description states that the stickers are surrounded by a white border, I didn't expect it to be so visable, even when applied to a white wall. The stickers are also made from, what appears to be, very poor quality paper material, so the overall effect is very cheap looking and not at all how it looks in the picture. My search continues.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
The product was fine initially! Then within a few weeks, the product lost its stick and begun to peel off! We've since taken it down! Shame as it looked lovely on
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
this sticker has a white background, not the transparent as stated so it will only work on certain coloured walls

so beware
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
The item arrived but was very poor quality, problems in pealing the shapes from the paper. The dandelions were on a white back ground and white surrounding the shapes. Very dissappointed.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
Easy to apply and looks quite good. However, what keeps it from being excellent is the fact that the stickers are surrounded by a white outline. It would work great on a white wall but if it's a different white-family colour you can tell the difference. Quite good nevertheless...
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
The design is good but the product is quite shoddy. It was not properly outlined on the backing paper so when you were trying to remove the stickers from the paper, you had to have scissors handy to cut it off where it had not been done properly. Also, after only 24hrs on the wall, part of the sticker started to peel away and this has gradually got worse and worse over the weeks.
Would not recommend. Spend a bit more and get a better quality sticker. I have bought these in the past and have never had this problem before.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
They were a bit bent which im guessing happened before packaging as the packaging was fine, but where there were kinks in the product when I peeled them off (carefully as I have also had some other design of wall stickers) they just tore off at the crease mark!! They also aren't translucent and are on a white background so you couldn't put this on any wall with colour at all!
But hey ho, they were only a couple of pounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Although I love the design and it looks nice on wall it does not stick well like others I bought. As they are stickers and don't peel from a backing they are easy to apply but don't attach to wall very well. Had to stick some bits up with glue! Won't buy again 😞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
looks nice on the pic.. has a white outline on, comes in a number of bits, so you have to use a black marker to hide the white edges. the white still stands out on a white wall as well.. looks a bit s*** to be honest. bought something from a different seller at the same time, that came yesterday after 4 weeks and that has a white outline as well.. i nearly smashed my house up when i saw it! why would you put a white line around it???
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
These are really pretty stickers although not as big as they appear in the picture - still substantial though. Good quality plastic and printing. One down side- they do not stick well on satin finish wall paint. I have had to use glue too to keep down the edges (although just pritt stick!) They stick best on matt paint or glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)