Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars46
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2014
The material is spit thin, however, still really makes you sweat but because it is so thin makes it blatantly obvious. Plus it's smaller than the guidelines stated.

I've worn this twice but generally feel self concious in it cause it's A. rubbish, B. too small and C. clings to you so you sweat. I'd avoid purchasing this and am considering throwing it out to be honest.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
That is described as a large would not fit someone with a medium build...... buy 2 sizes above your normal if looking at this top
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
When I ordered this item, I was secretly hoping that it was a different colour than advertised and so ridiculously, cheaply thin, that it was almost entirely see-through, so I was pleasantly surprised when my wish came true. Luckily it fits me perfectly and the neck line fits snugly around my hideously bulbous 50 inch neck, unlike any normal shaped people who will be showing off their cleavage. Anyone with a normal build and who isn't too prone to showing the world their nipples, I'd suggest this item isn't for them.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Nice style shirt and the fit is great, yes as others have said the material is a little thin.
Lots of complaints about sizing but if you read the comments (well done you at least are reading the comments) then if it states UK sizes, go with your normal UK size, otherwise go up a size. I've bought several Doublju tops now and never had an issue.
I've only dropped one star because at the same time I'd ordered their Baseball and V Neck shirts, which in comparisson are slightly thicker material and do feel a more quality product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Not what i was expecting at all. Poor quality material and far smaller than the medium size i'd ordered. Would not reccomend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I do not understand how an inch can vary in size depending where you are in the world; nor do I understand how small medium or large. It makes buying clothes very confusing, especially when online. This shirt looks great; but when I put it on it is a bit of a tight fit, though it is supposedly bigger than the size i would normally wear. The vendor delivered promptly. The quality was ok but I keep expecting it to rip.Its not exactly best quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I purchased this item as I really liked the design. The delivery was prompt. However, the item is very poor quality. The material is uncomfortable to wear and very thin (I could almost see through it).

A quick note about sizing; the sizes listed seem to be Asia sizes. I purchased XL, and on the label is said Asia XL. So I would suggest buying two sizes above your regular UK size to have a chance of this item fitting you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
excellent garment right colour light but strong material and nice fit tight in the right places and just loose enough around the waste but not baggy perfect for someone who works out and would like to show off the endeavour of his hard work in the gym
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Shirt is as described, however very short. I am 1.99m (6'6) and ordered the XXL, and I need to pull it down regularly for it not to creep up. Also shoulders are not well made. They have small 'ears' of excess fabric poking out.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Skin tight shirt that is thin and see through if it's put under the light and quite itchy when it's on. However it is a nice looking shirt. Get three sizes bigger if you aren't a skinny guy or it will look very tight.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.