Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Small / Medium|Colour: Bright Blue|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
The description reads m/l, but it's much smaller than expected - does not fit my 10 year old. But the hat is so cute and good value for money that luckily I was able to keep it for my younger son, he's 2 and the hat fits perfectly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Ordered this as an add on to put away for fhe winter,really nice boys hat,my son will look very cool come winter.fantastic value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Great quality indeed, great construction, feels good to the touch.

The only thing is that is a bit small, if you have a big head, you might think twice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I have purchased this for my grandson for Christmas. I can't wait to see him in it. It's thick and looks warm and snuggly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Lovely quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Bought for my 8 yr old Son but I (MuM) have claimed it as it is way toooo big for him. So I am happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
I like this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.