Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
I bought this as a present for the boyfriend who really loves it and wears it often.

It is a light sweatshirt and it the material is quite thin so you can wear it all year round. Having said that it feels and looks like a quality garment and the material is soft and comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I bought size medium because a reviewer said that it is quite on the large size and i have a very nice fit...The sweatshirt is of very good quality, thick enough and the colour is amazing. I am very happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
great quality heavy cotton sweatshirt. still looking good after many washes and colour fast. will buy again in different colours if available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Is a good sweeter, but big as hell. If you have M size, better take the S size... The quality in really good

This color is awesome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
its a good sweatshirt and its really comfortable but its a bit big. id advise getting a size smaller than you usually take.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
my nephew loves this. it arrived on time, good quality, has washed well. really pleased with this purchase, would buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BROTHER FOR CHRISTMAS. IT WAS WELL RECEIVED. WARM AND GOOD SIZE. WAS A GREAT PRICE FOR THE PRODUCT.X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Is a good sweeter, but big as hell. If you have M size, better take the S size... The quality in really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Bought as a gift, good value although wish I had purchased an XL. Would buy again from this out let
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Excellent quality. Looked more expensive than price paid due to quality of item. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)