Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
desperately looking for a shoes that will feel perfect on my injured foot and i'm loving this shoes soo comfy , thank you !
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
really good shows for walking and smart enough to look not too much like run of the mill trainers. My only complaint is that the sizes come up very large, so much so that I wish I had gone down an half size. I would size down, therefore.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I love my trainers, I buy Skechers trainers, they are good on sizing, I am a female who takes a size 8 uk shoe, this can be a nightmare to get good fiitting comfortable footwear at a reasonable price. Skechers have however saved the day, I bought my first Skechers trainers about 3 years ago, I never wear any other make now, I am officially a Skechers groupie!! Love them!!!!!!!! Only one complaint ,too many styles and only one pair of feet!!!
Thankyou Skechers
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I am always skeptical about buying shoes online as i have a nightmare trying to find shoes to fit. But these fitted like a glove and as soon as my foot slipped in it was like my feet had died and gone to heaven.
I have a problem with my back and my feet so i needed a new pair of work shoes. These trainers were ideal as they are completely black. When i opened the box they were pre-laced so no faffing around trying to thread the laces. There was also a second pair of laces (white) included in the box so if you were unlike me who needed completely black shoes you are able to jazz them up with the white laces.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Very comfortable shoes,tiny bit big but with sports socks should be ok.I am a 5.5 and they only have 5 or 6 in these the five would have been too small.They are a little bit bulky but as with all the skechers I have had to date they are so comfortable so I can live with the bulkyness.Have not worn them long enough yet to rate them on long walks,but so far so good.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I can really tell that my legs are getting a good workout with these shoes. They seem a lot more toned since I started wearing them - you can tell after a day of wearing them that you have had a leg workout.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Good walking sneakers. They are very comfortable, however they look massive on my feet. Another issue is sizing, this one was is one size too big, though I ordered my normal size...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I bought this shoes for work as i walk a lot and i totally love them, super comfortable and soft. don't feel like i have shoes on. would recommend it to anyone who walks a lot.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I am wearing these trainers and they are so comfortable. They arrived promptly, had a good reduction on price and I am very happy with them.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I can,t recomend these highly enough.I have several different pair,s of skechers, but needed some new work shoe,s saw these and ordered them,They are fantastic placed the order friday got them saturday wore them straight away,They are great so comfortable can,t fault them they feel like your walking on air, so light and your leg,s get a work out to you won,t regret treating your self to a pair of these
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.