Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars11
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2014
I ordered this for my mums birthday. I was quite disappointed when it came it did not come in the box shown in the image which I thought it would
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
An excellent all round Champagne and a beautiful Rosé which gives it that extra touch when presented as a present. Tastes and looks good, just what you want.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
It's Moet.

It's nice.

I like it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
I bought this for a present, the box was completely squashed...
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Bought as gifts - I'm expecting they will be pleased - just the thing for a celebration.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Very disappointed it didn't come with the box as shown
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
love it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
LOVE
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Product didn't come with a nice box shown in pics and the gift tag wasn't a gift tag, my message was written on scrap paper & was nothing like the smart ones I've got before. I will have to wrap and tag myself then.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 May 2014
My partner of some 27 years has recently retired and as I knew that I would be presenting his retirement 'do' I prepared a powerpoint of some interesting and varied photos from his (and my) years in medicine.
I knew that my new partner would also be at this event and I was very keen to mark her arrival as something significant and important. As soon as formalities were drawing to a close, I managed a few more words by way of welcome, and this excellent bottle underscored this beautifully. I deliberated for a little while as to whether the bright pink box and similarly adorned bottle, was the correct approach, but decided ultimately that for the bright intelligent young woman that she is - it was just about perfect.
All in all for marking an occasion, a crucial appointment and the arrival of a special person, I could not have chosen more wisely.
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.