Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
Beautiful pair of shoes. It has a particular style, nice colour and accommodates wide feet which is unusual for such a lovely pair. The only fault I found is that it is far too big for its size. I normally take 4 but this time I should have asked for a 3. I think 3.5 would still be a bit loose especially on the heel. Unfortunately I have to send it back as I do not have the time to wait for it. I would recommend it but order the smaller size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
I bought these shoes recently and they are absolutely gorgeous!!
Very comfortable as they are have a nice rounded toe and not too high a heel.
The detail around the shoe is a zip and it just gives that something a little bit different.
I will definately be buying Ruby Shoos again!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Great looking shoes. Very comfortable as they are not a narrow fit. I didn't realise that the metallic effect edging to the flower and shoe is the same as zipper teeth. Unusual and really enhances the shoe. I like irregular choice shoes and love the quirky nature of these shoes too. Would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Fit perfectly, look really stylish and so comfortable. I normally struggle with new shoes, rubbing on heel, but not with these, excellent value- so pleased i bought them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
So pleased with these! Even better than the picture and pretty comfy to wear especially great for me as I have wide feet!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I could not wait for my shoes to come they are really lovely but alas the fitting is all wrong the sizes do not match our sizing guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
A Love lovely pair of shoes. I would recommend it to my friends.
This shoes was good value for money and was just as I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
First wear was for a wedding, dancing long into the night! So comfortable and absolutely gorgeous. Couldn't be happier with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)