Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£55.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2015
I bought this slide as a birthday present for my daughter. She is 4. She absolutely loves it. It's the perfect height for her at home, and gets used for sliding, and also throwing all manners of other toys down.

I only gave it a rating of 4 as it was quite difficult to attach the red pole covers at each side. By difficult, i mean difficult for two able men hammering at it for about 20 minutes, and it still wasn't going in. They said it was something to do with the thing that was supplied for doing the task, not being fit for purpose. They ended up using a plank of wood, and it still isn't secured on properly.
Also, the part that goes at the bottom of the steps managed to come loose whilst my daughter was playing on it, but it pops back on just fine.

I am however, very happy with it overall :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
My 22 month old loves this slide but still needs a bit of help at the top as it's quite big but we chose this one so that it would last a couple of years. The only down side is that the drop off the end is quite large but I'm sure that won't be a problem as she grows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great, sturdy slide. . My daughter loves it. Its a great size for her shes 3 and her little cousins loved it too who are 6 & 7 so she will get plenty of play from it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Came earlier than expected my niece loves it! Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Bought while on offer for my 2.5 year old. She absolutely loves it and I feel she is safe to climb it on her own. It's very sturdy made out of hard plastic and has a wide base. Great slide!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
this slide was difficult to put up but once it was my Grandaughter who is two loves it and she is never off it, and its sturdy enough to take older children too, good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
My granddaughter absolutely loves her slide and it is easy to store. The only difficulty is that she sometimes bumps her back as she comes off the end of the slide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
One of the best things I've ever bought for my daughter, she's almost 3 and absolutely loves it. Very sturdy and a great size. Was hard to put together though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
My granddaughter who is 3 just loves this slide. Bought it for her 3rd birthday and she just squeals with delight. Good solid plastic, folds easy and no rust!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Git this at a great price, couldn't be happier, daughter lives it and it's very sturdy unlike some I have seen. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)