Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars12
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
I have recently started doing a lot of walking, and it was recommended to me by a male colleauge that I should get a pair of 'special undercrackers'. After some work time searching I settled on these. They are soft, the seams and waistband/leg opening are virtually unoticable. Only issue i have found is that when pulling up my walking trousers the pant legs can roll up but that is easily fixed. They do not seem to ride up while walking which is great.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I wanted some shorts for wearing under my walking trousers, these are a snug fit and stayed in place, unlike normal underwear. Would be good in the gym.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
But not as comfortable as the paramo ones I bought, they feel more flimsy and don't pull up so well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
These briefs are beautiful to wear, they are very light and soft to touch and comfortable to wear for walking and cycling. They are also quick drying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Great for MTBing or just for the gym. My girlfriend loves them and wears them all the time.
Not sure I can say much more than that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
In normal circumstances these do the job they were intended for unfortunately I choose them to take part in a non-stop 100 kilometer walk and found out that over such a long time scale they were unable to keep that fresh just changed feeling , would recommend them though for normal sporting pursuits, although as they are very stretchy would suggest buying a size smaller than you are used to .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Slightly small but very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I still can't figure out whether they are too small or too big for me... they are too low waist for me, hems ride up and I found them rather sweaty..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Great fit !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)