Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
262
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2012
This slide is great for ages 2 years to 6 years old and was very easy to assemble. It's not too large and can be suited indoors or outdoors. It looks sturdy and durable and the colours are nice and bright with an attractive design for kids. The slide length is also reasonable (around 1.2 meteres).
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Totally regret buying this it's way too short and not really for 18 month+. Wish I had bought the bigger one
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Hi this slide was delivered on time. The slide is fantastic and my wee grand daughter will love it . The carrier banged on my living room window to get my attention. I got a fright it was so loud! I opened my door and he thrust the box towards me. He wandered off without saying a word. As he approached his van, I told him the box was burst along the top. He got into his van and drove off without saying a word. Not a good delivery service!!!!!!! Not happy with carrier !!!!!
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
I bought this as a birthday gift for my 2yo. Best gift to keep an active 2yo busy. Though one would have to keep an eye on her especially when climbing up the little stairs as there is a potential that the slide might get pulled backwards (thus the child falling over) as she climbs up.
Mine came with a small crack/chip beneath the slide but it doesn't look like it damaged the integrity and safety of the slide.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Bought the slide for my 2years old daughter but was broken when arrived. So we ordered for a replacement and returned the faulty one which costed £12.98. But again when the replacement arrived today it was faulty again. The quality of the slide is good but im not sure if the packaging causes the damage. Its not worth it to return it again for £12.98. Very disappointed..my daughter was so excited for her slide..
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I bought it for indoor purpose. Nice n easy to fit, easy to fold for storage. But the slide didnt work well with my daughter (18months) as she didnt find it very smooth. but that could be personal. Also return policy should be checked if you are taking chances as it not direct from Amazon. Owner agreed for return but i had to spend on postage, which made me think I would rather keep it with myself than to spend on postage.

Steps are very sturdy, all in all it could be part of collection if your child is fan of slides.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Bought this little tikes slide for my 16 month old & she loves it!! The steps are nice and wide which is good for little feet. I bought it for outdoors but it hasn't actually got outdoors yet, as she loves it so much. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
moves about slightly if not supported externally when my 20 month old tries to go up the ladder. The slide looks good quality and hopefully it will last long, but plastic bends a bit when my little one tries to climb from the slide side (she loves doing that more than going up the ladder!!).
But overall very satisfactory. Quite attractive to look at, Kid loves it and is ready to play on it any time. The giggles and smile are worth the money paid for the slide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
arrived working 2days of ordering was so pleased.
my daughter had this for a early birthday gift she will b 2 in over a week it's the ideal height and she can safely play but herself so happy thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Slide arrived within days of purchase, it was easy to construct and was very sturdy. My little one loves it and it will provide hours of fun during summer days.
The description states this slide is for children up until the age of six, I imagine that this slide is too small for children over the age of four of average size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)