Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2013
I have been wearing fitflops for a few years now and these are by far the most beautiful ones made by fitflop to date. They are a slightly different shape to my previous ones but are in fact more comfortable and the beautiful crystals just sparkle like diamonds! I love these
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I bought my first and only pair of Fitflops about 4 years ago when they first came out. Although they were quite tight across the bridge of the foot they eventually stretched and became very comfortable, to the point I have since worn that pair to death.
I was however a little apprehensive buying another pair as I thought I might need to break them in again. But this new pair I bought fitted perfectly this time, not too tight and still very comfortable. I also love the new diamanté pattern across them. I was a little unsure from the picture of the true colour 'cool grey' but they are much darker than the picture would suggest, almost black. But I love them still the same.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I had seen a lot of these FIt-Flops around and despite a friend telling me they were supremely comfortable I was put off by the rather clumpy appearance. I finally bought a pair and wore them for the rest of the summer! Hint: Choose a glitzy style like these if you don't want to look too frumpy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I bought these fitflops flare after buying the lulu ones and they are just as good as the first ones, but a bit more snazzy I can wear them at night, shoetique were brilliant as amazon. I had a stroke 3 years ago and these fitflops help me a lot to walk better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Love these Fitflops, they are my second pair. Really comfy and look quite stylish would wear them on a night out.
Great service too, they were delivered within 48 hours.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I purchased the black fit flops for wearing on my holiday in Singapore. I already had an older pair of fit flops which I am very happy with and needed a new pair for our trip. I was worried though, as I had not worn the new pair in and so took a few plasters with me - which were definitely not necessary.
I was walking all day every day and they felt elegant and comfortable. I would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I live in FitFlops from about March to November. They are fabulous, and I have about 7 pairs now. So very comfortable. I have a wide foot - H in Clarks - so I don't know what they'd be like on a slimmer foot. But I teach in them all day, and go walking for miles in them too. I have older pairs for walking and newer pairs for teaching and going out. The are very supportive and cushioned. Well worth the money, for me. I used to live in Birkenstocks ... but cant wear those now, as they feel dreadful compared to the FitFlops.

Hope this helps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Lovely fitflops, great service, thoroughly recommend both. Unfortunately had to return as too small, but refund made immediately, will definately deal with this company again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Arrived today and already love them! so comfortable and they look amazing with the crystals! I totally agree with the previous review. Best fitflop i've purchased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Just loved these FlitFlops - fit is great. Took write up advice and ordered a half size smaller - size 4 fits me like a glove. They are so comfortable, I am going to order another pair in another colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)