Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars157
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
I bought this for my board which is quite a small one and I did measure it before selecting this cover. It does fit but it's very tight and I worry that it will come off easily when the elastic stretches. It's well padded though and so far seems to be staying on with no problem.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This item arrived quickly and is good quality. However, it is not the same colour as the picutre and although it states assorted designs under the picture I only noticed this after I had received a purple dots cover. Too much hassle to send back so will be keeping but make sure you realise you could end up with any colour.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
This is a decent quality cover and, having measured my ironing board to ensure that I ordered the correct size, it fits well. It would, however, be good to be able to choose the design/colour.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Product was as described, and was delivered very quickly.The iron board cover was well made and had a thick cushion inlay. The iron board cover fitted beautifully and I would recomend this product to others.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
Although the measurements were correct for the ironing board and cover (supposedly), the cover wasn't a tight fit and I had to attach ties under the board to keep it in place
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Easy fit as per the title! Couldn't have bought better & would recommend quality of product & seller - will definitely use next time too
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 1 February 2014
I actually bought this in error, I didn't realise it was a regular size cover and thought it was the larger Minky cover, however I have given it to my daughter who says it is great. It is elasticated and fits perfectly around the board.
Great colour and ideal if you want a cover that fits perfectly.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
My Minky Classic ironing board dimensions are exactly as per this cover and after much pondering of sizes I plumped for this one, assuming it was probably designed for this board. The cover fitted onto my board fairly easily, although at first I thought it was going to be too small. There are no ties or cords to mess about with and these are not needed as it fits very snugly to the ironing board (although I have left my old cover on for extra padding). After fitting the cover I did wonder how secure it would be as there is very little excess fabric underneath the board. However, despite my concerns at the very snug fit it has stayed on securely and does the job. I would therefore recommend it for boards measuring no more than 110x35cm.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
The lady at customer services was so helpful and responded to my question without delay and sent pictures of designs they had left. i would definitly purchase from this company again they were excellant and my ironing board cover is trendy design, good quality and fits perfectly!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Beautiful fit and seems to be very good. Time will tell if it lasts. Nice bright pattern and good padding.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.