Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
Unfortunately these jeans are a little to small on the waist, i have not returned them as i like them very much and intend to be wearing them by Easter, that is how much i like these. Arrived before expected date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This is my first attempt at jeans that aren't blue or black so I was worried that I wouldn't like them on me. However, when they arrived, I was impressed with the quality and the material's thick enough and quite stretchy, so they feel comfortable and the style is flattering. The colour looks really classy with a black top and I'm looking forwads to wearing them in summer as well as winter. Satisfied yet again with the price and quality both from Firetrap and Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Bought this to go out to a friends party and was surprised at the quality of the jeans. They are very flattering but the fit was slightly off, the waist is too big for me and I had to sew a piece of elastic at the back so it fit ok. Overall I'd reccomend these jeans but if u have a small waist then u'll find it doesn't fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
These are very good jeans. I bought them to the girl, she is very happy and uses them quite often. Despite frequent use, jeans look as new and there are no problems with them. I checked quality of seams and other details of a product and remained is very happy, it is the truth qualitative and beautiful goods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
These jeans look great and fit really well! I chose the taupe colour which I the detailing down the legs shows up well too. Great value! They take some pulling to get them on as they are v slim fit with little/no Lycra!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
This is the first pair of jeans I have ordered without looking at them first! They are the right length, size, nice cut and really comfy... I'd definitely recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Sent these jeans back as I didnt like the extra seams down the legs or the pattern on the denim which wasn't clear on the pictures. However, the quality was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Firetrap at its best comfortable and look good and great price have bought more since. Can't wait to wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Its okay the fitting is nice and considering to buy similar in the near future and to recommend to my sisters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Good quality light weight jeans as usual from firetrap. True to size, I'm a 10 and the 28 fits fine. Splendid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)