Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2012
I took notice of the review that said these shorts come up on the small side... I am a 34 inch waist but ordered 36... They fit like the 34, so they fit me perfectly.
1 small bad point, they have not improved my swing.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
Good value product at better than half the normal price but need to buy in the size greater than your usual. Good speedy delivery.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
Brought these for my son for Golf he said were great and they was and iron lovely, and they are very smart when worn with a nice golf tee shirt.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Great shorts, comfy fit with adequate pockets that look good on. Wash well.
Super item at a competetive price point thanks.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Shorts were just what my husband wanted - apart from the colour. On the Amazon website the shorts in 'birch' looked GREY. However they were beige/cream. I rang the selling company to check on colour (was it sent in error). They were extremely helpful, and then told them that I would have to return the item. Returns Label included in package.

Unfortunately, they did not have my husband's size in these great shorts in the correct colour.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Bought for my husband. Wash well. The information regarding product was correct. Sizes true to description. Look very smart for the golf course. Thank you for prompt service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Oversize, big, baggy. The fashion is on the knee and fitted. These are not. Maybe ok if you've got very large legs, but mine aren't. Returned
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
excellent cut on these shorts very dressy & stylish they are very neat on the waist size i would suggest taking a size larger
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Nicely made and fit very well. They will last for quite some time. Will recommend to other people. Also arrived on time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Good quality excellent fit & a great price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Shop Nike Dri-Fit clothing online at Nike.com