Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars86
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.16+ £2.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
these ear drops were recommended by my vet and do an excellent job of keeping my two Cocker Spaniels ears clean. we use them once a to keep the dogs ears clean and reduce the risk of ear infection.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
first bought this through a vet many years ago used to be called leo's very good for breeds like retrievers who have flop over ears and are prone to red wax deposits in their ears. use a couple of times to get the ear clean then every now and then when checking claws etc
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
great item works fast and a great way of keeping dogs ears clean if used regularly ie once per week, my dog is a spanial so suffers with his ears.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
It's the only solution I've found that keeps my Westies ears clear of wax and a once a week application keeps him problem free!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I have used this previously when it was prescribed by the vets, I have found it effective for itchy ears and seems to clean them up quickly. Large size is ideal as I have three dogs.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
REALLY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AS IT IS MUCH CHEAPER THAN THE VETS AS ESPCIALLY WHEN ONE AS SEVERAL DOGS TO LOOK AFTER THE SIZE IS MUCH LARGER THAN THE VETS.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Highly recommend this cleaner. It keeps my dogs ear lovely and clean and wax free when used weekly. She hasn't had any ear problems since I have been using this product on her.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Great product and excellent service, I would recommend cleanaural, it makes my dogs ears smell fresh and removes wax too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This works well and the purchase here was far cheaper than the smaller amount supplied by our vet, will be back for more!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Brilliant product. Easy to administer and very good for cleaning my cockapoo's very hairy ears! Very quick delivery too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Keep Your Dog's Ears Clean And Wax-Free. Buy Cleanaural Today!
  -  
Buy online today and save a fortune The best service found online.
  -  
The Barkleys’ Bedtime Goes Awry. See This Video and More Now