Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2013
Well this will please my grandson. Don't know if his parents will approve. Hey... That's the fun in being a grandparent. He wants to be a spy. Now he wi look like one!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
this item was purchased for my grandson, he only put the item on once and the stiching came apart beween the eyes, not very good quality
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
An excellent choice, quickly received over the busy christmas period. My son has had fun dressing up and playing in this item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
He says its comfy and warm.
All his pals want one.
Can be rolled up as a 'hat'
School has told him he cannot wear it at playtime as with all his mates coping it looks like a full on SAS kids squad going mental.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
My son is a budding rambo so perfect. Although a bit scary!!! Would recommend. Fit my 9 year old but will stretch over my Thirty something head as well !!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
My Son loved this and it kept him warm in all that snow we had. Only gripe is that the stitching came undone between the eyes after a couple of days. Have still given 5 stars though because overall this is a great buy. My Son likes the stitching undone as now he feels more like a Ninja and to be honest He looked like He was going to do a hold up with the eyes in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
My son absolutely loves his balaclava and he wears it every day whilst cycling too and from school. The only downside is that the piece between the eyes broke very easily. However, this was easily rectified, and I do still believe that this is very good value for money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
More like an adults version but still meets all the other discriptions.
Not bad but don't expect it to be small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Brilliant I'm very happy with your product thankyou very much just the trick very happy l am very plesed thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Product as expected, I would recommend to others and have been asked by other children where it was pruchased! And I told them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)