Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2012
I am a size 4 in shoes and usually in trainers too. These trainers are too big they are more like a 4 1/2, please be aware when buying them.
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
I am just recovering from a sporting injury and just bought these trainers to use during my rehabilitation. All I can say is...what a great shoe. Did my first run (coming back from the injury) last week and these trainers were so light, comfortable and shock absorbent that I was running for ages. Seem to have done the trick with helping with toning too. Would really recommend these to anyone.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
The trainer is beautifully made - very light and comfortable. I have not worn it outside yet, hoping to wear in the New Year. I love it. I bought a similar one in the past and loved it, that is why I bought the same brand. If you are a size 5 - buy size 4 it comes in big sizes. I now buy size 4 ( although I am a size 5) it still fits perfectly. I will recomend the brand. It is super.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
Light on your feet, yet effective when it come to toning. Wear them all day and you can't feel that you have shoes on...they're amazing
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
I only got these trainers this afternoon so my review is limited to one outing with them on this evening, so may be up for review later. I'm very impressed with them so far. As others have said, they are extremely light and very comfortable. I have had tone-up shoes before which really do make your muscles work, but these just felt like a pair of normal trainers. However, I'd have to use them a lot more to feel if there's any benefit. They are very attractive. I got the navy ones with lilac trims and lilac laces. They came with a spare pair of laces in white so you can change the look of them. For running in the dark, there are reflective strips on the heels and on the fronts of the shoes. Like another reviewer, I wear size 4, but unlike her I found them to be a true and good fit. At £26, this is a great price for a pair of comfy shoes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
These trainers are lightweight comfortable and give good support. I wore them first time for an hour at the gym and hardly knew I was wearing them. The 2nd time for an hours Zumba they did start to pinch for the last ten mins so I will wear thinner socks next time. I purchased a size 4 sometimes go up to size 4.5 in trainers depending on make to make way for thick socks so would say these probably fit true to size and will be fine with thinner socks. Hot pink color is great. Trainers came with 2 lots of laces pink in them and replacement white ones.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I was a little concerned about the size of these trainers because of previous reviews but when they arrived they fitted perfectly.

I have had skecher trainers before and wear a size 3 and these were exactly the same size as my previous ones.

The trainers are very comfortable and are a lovely colour.

I could not fault the supplier as I got free delivery and the trainers were delivered next day delivery as promised.

I would definitley recommend the product and the supplier.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
I love these running shoes, they fit my feet perfectly. They're lightweight too and very flexible giving your feet freedom of movement so you forget you're wearing them. If your feet are on the smaller end of each size grading then you may find them a little big as I often find size 8 too small but these are perfect. I was lucky to get these as a black Friday deal, but I think they're worth the money without the discount. They even come with a spare pair of laces.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
I was a bit worried about the size as most people are saying they trainers are too big. this is not the case, if anything the are made smaller. my last sketchers were a size 7 and these are a size 8 and fit me perfectly, bearing in mind they were different models. These tone ups are so comfy. i ordered the black/pink which comes with black laces and pink laces. I got these in the black friday deals for £22.50 but would probably not buy them at full price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
I love skechers trainers they are so comfortable, but these are like a dream on your feet, as i go ruuning i tried these and usually i end up with blisters off new trainers but these have soft backs which dont rub your heels. Other people have said that they come up big but i dont think they do. I would recommend these to anyone, in fact i have and havent stopped gushing about them since, and i had them at a bargain price off amazon for around £22.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Slip Resistant Work Skechers. The Comfort, Safety & Style You Deserve