Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
28
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
Squeamish about stretching your lobes or want to see what real plugs would look like? These are amazing - I've been wearing them for the past six months and no-one has picked up that they aren't the real thing! Brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I really like the design on these earrings and they do look when you put them on.
However...
They black parts split in half. I received one earring first and on the first day the black thing broke in half.
I received a replacement and one of the pair broke in half as well just after a few days, even though I was REALLY careful with them.
Like I said, I really like the way they look but they break too easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Good quality product. Very happy with my purchase :)
I am allergic to nickel so I did worry about having a reaction but these have been fine in my ears.
I wonder do they come in a racing green colour too?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Not a bad product. Only thing for me was that after wearing one of the earrings for a couple of months, the earring itself split in half. The rubber bands around the outside would come loose at times as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
These arrived in good time - well within the expected delivery dates.
Had them nearly a month now and I love them, I wear the all the time, every day.
They have a snug fit which makes them look more realistic and are very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
awesome duper frickin briliant, i love these little thingies. I will order more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
perfect and quite a nice size, I even didn't realize it were a set of 2, as I ordered 1 :0)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
The product was good for about a week until the backing to one of the earrings broke and i was unable to get a replacement. I would not suggest buying this because it is not reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
These earrings look great and I can easily wear them a whole day without my ears hurting, which is often the case with some other earrings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
They came quickly. They fit perfectly and i've had no problems. Good for any occasion Will definitely be purchasing from here again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.