Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
76
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2016
Great. Kids love to save their pennies now and they can't get into it without an adult to open it so hopefully they will fill it and appreciate the concept of saving once the realsie how much they've saved!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
wow what a great buy this looks so big in person I had a big box of penny's in my quality street tin and I put them in the bottle and barely filled it which shows how big the bottle is worth the money all day long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I do like this product and fits all my unwanted pennies in, but the lid is near on impossible to get off if you suffer from bad hands or are an old person, I struggle and so does my boyfriend who also has this product and my dad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Mt brother-in-law has been saving pound coins. he now cant lift the bottle as there is nearly 3000 pounds in it. he loves it!!! He says at least any burglars couldnt carry it away. Great fun gift
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Bought this for a present for my brother.
He just loves it for its novelty and purpose!
He collects 1p and 2p coins for savings.
And this plastic bottle is worth it!
Very good ice breaker for parties too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Super fast delivery ....... Saw something similar in New York but was much much bigger and I couldn't get it back in the plane. Very happy Amazon had this item as I love the brand " Coca Cola" ..... It holds £3000 in pound coins but I'm putting notes in too as I'm saving for a new car. Very motivational for a person who has never saved money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great purchase but lid is stuck on how would I get it off when the bottle is full anyone else had this problem
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Brilliant for the kids saving money. Daughters have had this for 4 weeks now and saved at least £100 so far. Lid is stuck on which personally I think is a good thing as the kids think the lid can't come off u til it's full which encourages them to fill it up!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
A great BIG money box, tall and strong which is ideal for your children to save their pennies. This encourages my children to save because they want to fill the bottle as fast as possible which, unfortunate for them, is going to take a while.
I had to buy 2 of these, 1 for me and my children and another for a family member who HAD to have one.
The perfect money box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
The store accommodated my request for an alternative delivery without hassle which I greatly appreciated, they were a pleasure to deal with. The product itself is without flaw and as expected, very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)