Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
I am pleased to say that this Champagne went down a treat; it has a very crisp and fruity flavour that certainly leave you longing for another flute! I find it to be easily drinkable and reasonably priced too - I highly recommend this Champagne, you will not be disappointed!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Perfect gift for my friends 60th birthday. Lovely gift box too. All ladies love pink. Especially when it's "fizzy" too. Would highly recommend the product and seller. Fast delivery and item as described.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I bought this bottle for a friends 18th she was delighted with it. We got a thank you note written on matching pink paper. Happy days.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
One of the best champagnes I have ever had. Lovely fruity taste that was very light and was a great start to a hen do :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Well packed and presented. Taste - excellent. Would recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Great item to send as a pressie. Will use again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Lovely pink bubbles. Brut. Floral
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Didn't come in a box as shown
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Well packaged, good value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Mega stuff
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.