Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
265
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
You don't have to be young to enjoy this game. Great fun for all the family and is much easier than sticking postit notes to your forehead. Magic product and a great stocking filler for christmas
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This was a Christmas present for my grandson and the whole family have had great fun playing it, good game!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
We have this game and have played on rainy afternoons and family get-togethers. It's great for all ages and is a good way to get kids to think and express themselves. We love this game, which is why I just bought another one for my nephew for Christmas.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
My son was desperate for this game (he is 9 years old).
I liked it as I love easy to set up games, that don't have batteries and a game we can all play.
This fits the bill and it has given us many laughs.
Young and old can play, just watch out if you are playing with cheaters !!!
This is a game I would recommend and it is one that I will be packing to take away with us on holidays.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
I don't play board games much, but played this at Christmas. There were only three of us and ten minutes in, two of us thought we were having strokes. You will laugh, but you may also suffer brain and limb paralysis due to the unusual effort of having to think, speak and breath at speed. We are pre-1970 models, so the competitive element of a timer might have been what pushed us over the edge. Possibly don't buy this for a much loved older relative though. Maybe all board games are this much fun, I may get another one, just to see!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I bought this game for my partners kids (8yrs and 4yrs) at Christmas and they love it. His four year old daughter struggles a little with asking the right questions but her sister helps her when she can. Keeps them entertained and something we can join in on too. Well worth a buy :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
This game is surprisingly tricky for adults as well as children. It has seemingly simple pictures such as a clock or a door, which are actually very hard to guess. It's fun to play but it can get frustrating as it seems to take ages for anyone to win!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
great game to play and the kids love it.younger children need help along the way to learn what questions to ask but they soon get to grips with this great game.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
It was one of the best Christmas gifts. Since then my 6 years old just loves playing with it. Good structure, easy to understand and the game is too long not too short. It is so funny, and the best that it is a great fun for the whole family. Well done, great toy. (even my 3 years old liked it and was able to join in)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Kids have great fun with this game and play it again and again. Simple to use and understand. Bought for a 9 year old.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.