Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
55
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2012
i ordered this in a large and the printed picture is pretty small, im guessing they use the same sized print for each tshirt, so if im wearing this tshirt with a jacket or open shirt it just looks like a plain white tshirt. id recommend it if your small or medium size
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2011
A great T-shirt, had it for about a year now, still looks pretty white :) I might start using a better washing up powder, but my budgets low and i'm not really bothered if it's not wimbledon white :P
Highly Recomended for those who like the doors or just like a good fitting T :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
This is a really classy tshirt .It fits well ,I have only one reservation about it my son is a slim tall person so I had to buy the small which fits really well around the body but is just long enough if it shrinks when I wash it I WOULD buy another in a bigger size because I love the shirt itself.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I have never been this let down by an amazon prodcut before. It hardly deserves 2-stars.
I ordered a large one and the print is so tiny that you can hardy see it...

I am thinking about demanding a refund since the T-shirt doesn't look at all like on the picture.
Maybe the Smaller versions of this T-shirt looks better but I wouldn't recommend ordering the large one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
The shirt arrived quickly and is of a fair quality. However, as another review mentions there is a print mistake concerning Jim's microphone cable, it doesn't bother me much as its on the side of the shirt so isn't a focal point but this error should be noted. Asides from the print mistake it's a great shirt, I wear my shirts tight and the size I ordered fits me as I would like it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
I bought this t shirt as in the picture it looks as if its thick, well made like an amplified t shirt. It's not. The material is thin, seems cheap and the threading around the neck looks nothing like the picture. The design is perfect and the material won't stop me wearing it but it's not what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
The quality of the t-shirt and the print were not quite what I was expecting, there is even a printing error on the microphone cable. Good fiting! The shirt is incredebly cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
The art work on the T shirt is really good. Hence the reason it appealed to me when I purchased it. However on recieving it I was disapointed on the quality of the T shirt. Both how see through it was albeit quite thick material but more so the very cheap looking shape. I woould have preferend to pay more for a better quality and better fitting format of T shirt.
I am wearing this T shirt today and a colleague commented on nice T shirt but then agreed about the quality.

cheers
colin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I have been looking for a Doors t shirt for a while, this One stood out as Id never seen it before. Good quality and the sizes are spot on. Item arrived faster than expected too, really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This t-shirt is tiny! I ordered a medium which should be standard enough however this t-shirt was a definate small!!Also the sleeves are really short. Great design rubbish fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)